Edelman Korea’s Position on CSR in Korea

More on this to come, but please follow the link to learn more about Edelman Korea’s view on CSR in Korea just published today: The Greater Good: CSR and the Strategic Management of Reputation in Korea (English version) or 기업의 사회적 책임과 전략적 명성관리 (Korean version).

The Corporati team would be delighted to hear your thoughts. 

5 Responses to Edelman Korea’s Position on CSR in Korea

  1. Todd says:

    Great research and thanks for publishing! As a foreign marketing director working in Korea, it is very helpful to read this.

  2. Keith Morrison says:

    Thanks todd. Been a bit quite recently but will be a but more vocal from March. Keep reading

  3. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your blog
    and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact
    enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

  4. I do not know whether it’s just me or if everyone else encountering issues with your site. It appears like some of the text within your content are running off the screen. Can someone else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them as well? This may be a problem with my internet browser because I’ve had this happen before.
    Many thanks

  5. Whhen I originally commented I clicked thee “Notify me when new comments are added”
    checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get
    three e-mails with the same comment. Is there
    any way you can remove people from that service? Thanks!

Leave a Reply

